आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Wadi

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    31 °C

    Humidity

    39

    Wind : From NNE at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.41 AM

    Sunset

    5.49 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    18 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    21 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Wadi

      • 11 Dec, Sun 31 / 18 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 32 / 21 °C
      • 13 Dec, Tue 31 / 22 °C
      • 14 Dec, Wed 31 / 22 °C
      • 15 Dec, Thu 31 / 21 °C
      • 16 Dec, Fri 32 / 20 °C
      • 17 Dec, Sat 32 / 18 °C
      • 18 Dec, Sun 31 / 17 °C
      • 19 Dec, Mon 31 / 18 °C
      • 20 Dec, Tue 31 / 18 °C

    Comments